Something About us

The Union of Journalists of South Sudan is managed by a constitution. The Constitution provides for election of the President, the Secretary General, and the Treasury. The three elected officials then consult among themselves and appoint a National Executive Committee, which manages the day-to-day activities of UJOSS. UJOSS has branch offices in the ten states of South Sudan. Each branch office is headed by state coordinator who has a team and the coordinator reports to the Secretary General in the headquarters in Juba Team Member at the headquarters from 2021


Customs, opposite former JIT Supermarket or Shalina Pharmacy



Get in Touch